Faro Gaming Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  DonateDonate  FacebookFacebook  

[Denied] Charlie Westbrook [Helper Application]

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
JasonR

JasonR

[Denied] Charlie Westbrook [Helper Application] Empty
PostSubject: [Denied] Charlie Westbrook [Helper Application]   [Denied] Charlie Westbrook [Helper Application] EmptySun Oct 08, 2017 7:58 am

What's your ingame name:Charlie Westbrook

Timezone:GMT+7

Why do you want to join the Advisory team?:My reason for joining Helper team, so I can help newbies who do not know about the rules or other things I've been playing this game for 11 years but I do not do anything is very boring, and I think to take my time to help the newbie, I will tell about my knowledge and tell about the ban in this server .. so allow me to show my ability to help the newbie . (75 words minimum)

Why should we choose you instead of another application ?:You guys have to accept me because if i have become a helper then i will spare 6 hours to help the newbie, i will not laze and i will always answer the questions given from newbie, and i will spend my time just to help the newbie . (50 words minimum)

Do you have past experience in the server ?:Yes in Next Generation Gaming and Neon Gaming Roleplay

How long have you been playing FGRP?:Eleven years.

[b][color=#999999]How many hours can you play in each day?:6 hours.

Where are you from?:Indonesia

Screenshot of your /stats:
[Denied] Charlie Westbrook [Helper Application] Ee10

[Denied] Charlie Westbrook [Helper Application] E10

(Post a screenshot of how many words per minute you can write min 55) Click Here
Back to top Go down
Jazib
Chief Community Advisor
Chief Community Advisor