Faro Gaming Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  DonateDonate  FacebookFacebook  

[Hired] Jen Winchester's application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
James Fisherman

James Fisherman

[Hired] Jen Winchester's  application  Empty
PostSubject: [Hired] Jen Winchester's application    [Hired] Jen Winchester's  application  EmptyTue Sep 26, 2017 1:54 pm

[Hired] Jen Winchester's  application  Downlo13

Advisory Team Application

What's your ingame name: Jen_Winchester

Timezone:GMT +5 (ocainic)

Why do you want to join the Advisory team?: I am willing to have a good start in the server. I have lots of knowledge script wise as I have played lots of server with this script related. I am a quit loyal, hard worker member. I got some of my NGG buddies hang on the server represening admin team, so I think being a helper can help me achieve admin position in my future, allow me to have new skills from the community, help me avoid breaking rules.

Why should we choose you instead of another application ?:
I think everyone should be equally treated but it comes with experience and I think I have something that can be helpful to newbies than others. I am very active and as l am a old player of the server and the playerbase is increasing, the newbies need more help. So, the community should increase the amount of helper such that the newbies don't leave the server and enjoy their play with getting fully guided. I know that being a helper will need much of my time and I think that I am capable to pay my time to this community and you should choose me over other applicant's because I have some experience on helping as I have played as a helper on other servers and I think in my past I have learned alot about the server and community so,it would be a golden point for me to be selected.